Access Your Elected Officials

The links below will take you to the offices of Hayward and Hayward Area elected officials.  This is a great resource to solve problems in your neighborhood and collect information.


United States Senator Diane Feinstein

United States Senator Kamala D. Harris 

United States Congressman Eric Swalwell

California Senator Bob Wieckowski 

California Assemblymember Bill Quirk

Alameda County Supervisor Richard Valle

Alameda County Office of Education

Alameda County Superintendent Karen Monroe

Chabot Las Positas Community College District 

East Bay Regional Park District 

Hayward Area Recreation and Park District

City of Hayward

Hayward Unified School District